Announcements

April 7, 2017 (Friday)
7:30 a.m. at The Auditorium
April 6, 2017 (Thursday)
8:00 a.m., The Auditorium
April 05, 2017( Wednesday), 1:30 p.m. at The Auditorium
April 5, 2017 (Wednesday)
Grades 1-2: 7:30 a.m.; Grades 3-5: 9:00 a.m.
April 4, 2017 (Tuesday)
8:00 a.m., The Auditorium
March 27, 2017 (Monday)
Grades 4-6 : 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.; Grades 7-11 : 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
PS AVR
March 28, 2017 (Saturday) @ Stephenian Hall
On-going Preschool Entrance Interview for New Pupils (S.Y. 2016-2017)
7:30-11:00am; 1:30-3:00pm (Preschool Office) Mondays to Fridays
S.Y. 2016-2017
1 of 8

Welcome to St. Stephen's High School!

St. Stephen's High School is awarded Level III (Highest Level) Accreditation Status as certified by the FAAP (Federation of Accrediting Agencies of the Philippines) through the ACSCU-AAI.

Pages

Latest News

SSHS hosted AMC 2016

Fri, 09-Sep-2016

“Education enriched is learners empowered.” As believer of quality education delivered in a structured program and conducive learning environment, St. Stephen’s High School willingly opens its doors to academic empowerment activities like Australian Mathematics Competition (AMC).

Stephenian Culture Highlighted through Alumni on Stage

Thu, 08-Sep-2016

Alumni on Stage is a presentation where the alumni and students present on that day experienced a highlighted Stephenian culture.

Equipping Chinese Teachers with Computer Skills

Thu, 08-Sep-2016

If students of the 21st century need a technology-based education to survive in a technologically driven world, so should teachers be.

Sharing the God-given Musical Talent to Stephenians

Fri, 02-Sep-2016

Since the beginning of time, music has been bringing wonders to the lives of the listeners and,in a way, unlock the potential of their creativity.

SSHS holds its first Back-to-School Night paired with the Parent – Teacher Seminar

Mon, 15-Aug-2016

Parents’ involvement is vital to students’ academic achievement in school, because they have more influence on a child’s academic success than teachers do.

Ong 2 Ong Musical Duo

Tue, 28-Jun-2016

When two world renowned musicians jointly performed a 25 - minute musical presentation, it’s not merely a showcase of talent but also a blessing to students.

Student Orientation and National Earthquake Shake Drill 2016

Mon, 27-Jun-2016

OSA holds Student Orientation and complied with the Metro - Wide Earthquake Drill 2016.

2016 Southeast Asia Local Chinese Teachers Training Program

Sun, 29-May-2016

SSHS Teachers among the Philippine Delegate to the 2016 Southeast Asia Local Chinese Teachers Training Program.

SSHS Hosted the 2016 Teachers’ Training Workshops

Fri, 20-May-2016

Every summer, the Association of the Chinese - Filipino School in the Philippines, organizes intensive training workshops for Filipino - Chinese teachers to prepare them for the coming school year. The objective is to equip teachers with new and attractive teaching styles and techniques tailored to make learning Chinese easy.

Curriculum Design Seminar - Workshop by Dr. Rapatan

Fri, 13-May-2016

SSHS teachers in curriculum design seminar-workshop.

Pages

Subscribe to St. Stephen's High School RSS